Onii-chan’s Haul for the Day

20110723-095550.jpg

Upon seeing this wonderful sculpt of Touhou Project’s ever-popular miko, Reimu Hakurei, I knew I just had to get my crummy hands on her. Finally, after weeks of searching and waiting in anticipation, I finally got her through the always dependable Trolls R’ Us. She’s made by doujin circle Tiku Taku Rabbit and supposedly at 1/8 scale but she might actually be closer to 1/10 due to her small size. I might do a full review on her soon (if my lazy butt doesn’t act up again. Lol). Anyways, here’s more shots of Raymooooooo…

20110723-100300.jpg

20110723-100344.jpg

12 thoughts on “Onii-chan’s Haul for the Day

Leave a Reply

