kettenkrad’s June-July Figure Loot

Normally, I would post my latest hauls as soon as I have my paws on them but my room is currently under renovation so I kinda’ lost interest posting my previous hauls when my personal stuff and other figures are all over the place (with my figure boxes buried in cement powder lol).

Nendoroid BGS is an obligatory haul because I’m planning to complete the BRS Nendoroid series. On the other hand, GSC Saber Alter is an impulse buy because of her crazy low price when a friend of mine dropped her pre-order and paid a huge percentage of the actual price. Orchid Seed Sonico Bondage Ver. is a must-have figure for a Nitro+ fag like me, but I’m hoping my mom doesn’t criticize me for this XD And then there’s GSC Miku which I got cheap despite being mint in box in exchange for dropping my pre-order slot for the re-released version. Finally, Nendoroid Yuki Miku Playtime Edition is another must have mainly because of the Miku tray mold included.

I NEED CHOCO MIKU \(▽ ̄\( ̄▽ ̄)/ ̄▽)/

6 thoughts on “kettenkrad’s June-July Figure Loot

Leave a Reply

