BONDAGE YOU SAY?!: 1/7 Orchid Seed Sonico Bondage Ver. Review

Hi everyone, iLikeLolis here reporting for duty again! I know my username is iLikeLolis and you might think “Hey I thought you were into lolis since your username says so!”. Yeah I thought so too, but there are some exceptions. It maybe the pose is good, I know the character and I like her and other factors which you already know. For those who don’t know Sonico, she is the official mascot of Nitroplus.

Now for the review :D


As you can see the box is kinda big because of the extra legs beneath the figure itself(spoiled XD).

The close up of the figure itself, it is very close to the art although the boobs were kinda squished but other than that it is really accurate. The posing is seductive especially the hands, it makes me want to watch and eat popcorn while Sonico is doing her thing if you know what I mean :D. As for the face, well, I asked for a friend’s advice first if I should but this one or the Shimapan version. He said that I should buy this one because this is the most accurate of the other Sonico figs around and I think he was right. I owe him a lot for that :D

I was surprised that this was included, because I thought it was only an extra guitar from other figs. I really like the design. Simple, yet cool.

The base is very wide for the figure itself (sorry if I inserted a random manga I did that to make the base visible).

The extra legs, meant for more exposure or if you want to the short pants off. Oh BTW, if you are trying to cast off the fig/change the legs for the first time please take note that DON’T USE TOO MUCH FORCE IT MAY BREAK IN THE PROCESS (Mine didn’t break, I let my friend remove it), instead take it slow, nudge it left and right and everything will be fine. 2nd time won’t be as hard as the first time. :D

Here’s what you’re waiting for, the Nekkid Sonico! I won’t say much, but I really like the boobs.

Now here’s the breakdown of the parts. Take note that the head is kinda loose so handle it with care when you are transferring it to another place.

Thanks for reading my review, hope to see you soon.

Please leave a comment while you’re at it, criticisms are good as long as it does not lead to flaming. I’m a noobie on this thing after all.

2 thoughts on “BONDAGE YOU SAY?!: 1/7 Orchid Seed Sonico Bondage Ver. Review

Leave a Reply

