Quick Shot: Seto Kaiba

Kotobukiya ARTFXJ Seto Kaiba

Hi everyone, Murakami Night here, been a while since I’ve posted (and also probably for the blog itself) but yeah, I’m back for a very short entry for today! 

Just got my Kotobukiya ARTFXJ Seto Kaiba today and I must say, it’s pretty darn good and spot on; I don’t have Yami Yugi but I do give this figure a complete thumbs up! Seto is a 1/7 scaled figure but do note that he is really tall (and has a notoriously big box too); no exact measurements but he does stand taller than my laptop XD Details are nearly perfect and the face completely shouts Seto Kaiba the moment you lay your eyes on this figure.

If you are filthy rich, I guess he would go perfectly with Good Smile Company’s ridiculously expensive Blue Eyes White Dragon, but anyway, Kotobukiya did an excellent job with this release and I am really really impressed. If I remember correctly, they planning to release Yami Bakura, Yami Marik and Jonouchi Katsuya as well. So, I am looking forward to those future releases. Seto Kaiba was released late last month (September 2012), so, for those who want him, you just might still be able to get him in your figure shelves.

I’ll be ending my entry here and hope you all enjoyed this quick shot I did earlier, until next time~

Leave a Reply

